Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janet Natoli

Janet Natoli

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Natoli
"Sara was very friendly, informative and thorough. Enjoyed our talk and feel it was very beneficial."
Profile photo of Renee Robinson

Renee Robinson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Robinson
"On 3 January 2024 our daughter was in an accident driving to work in the wee hours before sunrise. She was in the mountains near Radford on her way to her new job at the Toyota Truck Assembly plant in her Hyundai Accent when she hit a large buck with a huge rack. She called me, trapped in her car in the dark, airbags all deployed and hysterical. I had her hang up and call 911. She's okay. Bruised up pretty good but really fortunate. My husband got in touch with State Farm and by dropping "a pin" State Farm was able to find her, and start the ball rolling. It was a HUGE relief for State Farm to take that ball and have a tow lined up and a rental car waiting for her! The car was totaled. They have made follow up calls and helped us settle with a check for her old car as well as provide coverage for her new car we ended up purchasing. Five star service all the way. Being over three hours away from my daughter and she was so scared which of course scared this mom, I was helpless. State Farm took care of EVERYTHING! We have been with Eric Bannon and State Farm for at least 15 years. I know there are plenty of "discount" insurance companies that provide coverage, but not service like this! We are very happy with our relationship with State Farm. We are customers for life. Thank you, State Farm, your incredible response team, and our agent, Eric Bannon."
Profile photo of Chad

Chad

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad
"They always have gone above and beyond to get exactly what I need and are a joy to work with. I have personally worked with Sara many times and she does an excellent job helping me. Thank you so much for the effort."
Profile photo of John

John

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Being a former 14- year Geico customer, and switching over to State Farm, I couldn't be happier. Sara' is an absolute pleasure to work with. She explains everything, and breaks it down for you to understand. I highly recommend Bannon Insurance agency."
Profile photo of Kevin Minor

Kevin Minor

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Minor
"Sara’ was very knowledgeable,understanding and pleasant to talk with I would highly recommend her to others."
Profile photo of Max Pendergraph

Max Pendergraph

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Pendergraph
"Sara' has been a pleasure to work with, concisely and clearly communicating the key points of several policies my wife and I are considering. Comparing the ease of communication here with my previous insurance brokerage made the decision easy to bring all of my business to State Farm."
Profile photo of Mary Czepyha

Mary Czepyha

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Czepyha
"Very helpful. Explains all options and allows me time to think about everything before I make a decision"
Profile photo of Prajwal Embar

Prajwal Embar

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prajwal Embar
"Sara really helped me out with getting a good insurance policy and they provide good assistance"
Profile photo of Deanne Apostolides

Deanne Apostolides

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanne Apostolides
"On 11/13 Sara willingly helped me with a number of things on my list and suggested mire helpful things"
Profile photo of Lucky Newton

Lucky Newton

November 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lucky Newton
"Good support team and friendly"
Profile photo of Glenn Lockwood

Glenn Lockwood

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Lockwood
"I felt the need to change insurance companies after 15 years with the same company and things couldn't have gone smoother. Needed quotes for multiple policies, which came back promptly and accurate. When it came time to finalize the transition to their company, my original agent was out of the office , so she handed it off to one of her associates, who completed the process without a problem. Great teamwork. Hope my future experience with this agency goes as smoothly."
Profile photo of Brian Tillett

Brian Tillett

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Tillett
"I could not be happier with Eric and his entire office's support. I have many different polices with unique needs; and everyone is EXTREMELY knowledgeable and accommodating. I was with my last SF agent for 20 years, and was nervous about switching to a new agent when they retired. But Eric and his team's experience is an exact match for my needs. Recent update, just did a full review of all of my policies with Sara, and still very happy with everything!"
Profile photo of Ajay Mozar

Ajay Mozar

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ajay Mozar
"Sara, my State Farm insurance agent, stands out as one of the best. Her personalized advice, warmth, and personal touch set her apart. Sara went the extra mile to ensure I understood every aspect of my insurance, simplifying complex details. She's dedicated and caring, making me feel like a valued individual, not just a customer. Whether it's car, home, or rental insurance, I highly recommend Sara for her knowledge and exceptional service."
Profile photo of Janet Lowry

Janet Lowry

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Lowry
"Sara Harrison-Borum worked with me and took the time to go over every aspect for combined coverage for homeowner insurance, car insurance, and an umbrella policy. She explained the coverage for each type of policy in a way I could understand and used examples that were easy to follow. She helped me make well informed decisions on my coverage. She called me back quickly and answered all my questions. Sara is professional, friendly and good to work with."
Profile photo of Melody Power

Melody Power

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Power
"Sara was such a pleasure with lots of knowledge to help me choos affordable/reliable coverage for my car. As a college student, this was something I was worried about! She made it possible and relieved that stress for me!"
Profile photo of Susan Mote

Susan Mote

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Mote
"Sara was very helpful and explained things to me in a way that was easy for me to understand. She was patient, kind and very easy to talk to. I enjoyed doing business with her."
Profile photo of Charles Goodrich

Charles Goodrich

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Goodrich
"Hardly ever do you find someone as responsive and diligent as Sara' in the industry. I've had nothing but great interactions with her and she's made my life much easier when it comes to life insurance! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Bridge Smit

Bridge Smit

October 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bridge Smit
"I've asked three time for a mailed insurance card , I still do not have one it's been several months , and his daughter told me my policy would not change since I moved and it would not increase, however I've been moved now four months and this month Eric Bannon has increased my policy by over thirty dollars because I'm not in the same household that I was in , I'm beyond unhappy , I will be looking to find some other insurance company, this guy will rip you off ,"
Profile photo of Arman Latif

Arman Latif

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arman Latif
"Sara Harrison-Borum has been my insurance agent for my business and family needs for the last 15 years. She is a true professional. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Marvin Abroms

Marvin Abroms

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Abroms
"Sara was very helpful and professional in providing a quote for a combined home and auto policy with State Farm. I walked in without an appointment and wasn't sure anyone would be available. Sara took the time to answer all of my questions and take all required information. I left with a printed quote."
Profile photo of teddy wickersham

teddy wickersham

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teddy wickersham
"If you are unsure if your insurer is 100% behind you and your best interests, call this office and talk to Sara. She's the best. They have taken care of my family's needs and frequently check in with me on any changes in our lives that might affect our policies. Thank you to the office of Eric Bannon for giving me peace of mind."
Profile photo of pat moran

pat moran

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pat moran
"Always great service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Wayne Blackwell

Wayne Blackwell

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Blackwell
"Sara spent a good while answering my questions about my policies. She was friendly, professional, and helpful, offering suggestions without any pressure. It was very informative and I highly recommend both her and this agency."
Profile photo of Raana Smith

Raana Smith

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raana Smith
"Great organization and Sara was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable in getting us set up with our policy. I highly recommend the team and especially Sara."
Profile photo of nancy clark

nancy clark

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nancy clark
"Sara was so helpful in walking us through purchasing a homeowner's policy. We had a slightly complicated situation but she explained things very clearly. She was very knowledgeable and worked to get us what we needed. On top of that she was pleasant to work with. I will be happy to work with her again."