Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Bannon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Bannon

4.8 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffani Cronk

Tiffani Cronk

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia Lewis was amazing and so informative. I truly appreciate her communicating with me and all the information she provided me."
Profile photo of Anthony Baxter

Anthony Baxter

August 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"I've been a Custom in this office for 2yrs. 1St. Yr. I've seen staff changes,& if an issues came up, Mr. Bannon would address it & if it be amongst the Staff, it became better,& if him or his Correctly Trained Staff Could Help with in The Guidelines of Under Writer's and Such They do try, if it's changing Policies from 6mos. To monthly, & even giving envelopes to mail payments in. Sa'ra [Sa'ra] is 1 of The BEST, & in my transferring to another State Farm Location, I truly Wish I Could Take her with me as i Transfer my Policy to Another Location."
Profile photo of Frank Willing

Frank Willing

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was very informative helpful, and friendly!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Williams

Kimberly Williams

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Sara' today she was a true blessing, helped me with all of my coverages from Auto, homeowners, life insurance. Very helpful answered all my questions made me feel very confident in changes I made. Would recommend very highly."
Profile photo of Loretta Walls

Loretta Walls

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for many years. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Debbie Powers

Debbie Powers

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric Bannon is an unbelievable agent, not just with the interaction but with everyone I have had in the past. Simply the best!!!"
Profile photo of Alice H

Alice H

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and his staff are always great to work with. Very quick to help us with any questions or needs we may have. Look forward to many more years of working together."
Profile photo of Alphaeagle

Alphaeagle

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very thank full for Julia’s help, she was very friend and made sure I understood everything that came with insurance. She also had no problem walking me through and answering any questions I had, as well as making sure I was getting everything that I was looking for. I can tell she’s an amazing and dedicated worker there."
Profile photo of Linda Maroney

Linda Maroney

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm Car Insurance for many, many years. When I downsized from a house to an apartment I signed up for Renters Insurance with State Farm. I have always been pleased with State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Nadia Durbin

Nadia Durbin

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so thankful for Julia Homeyer at this office. She’s such a joy to work with and made everything easy to understand. This is the first time I’ve had an insurance company where I felt like a person instead of a number and I know exactly who to call for anything insurance related. We recently switched from a large company and bundled everything with vehicles and our home and saved us sooooo much money with better coverage. I can’t say enough great things about State Farm because of my experience with Eric Bannons office."
Profile photo of Mike Bowles

Mike Bowles

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Patient, helpful, responsive, and friendly… everything you could ask for. Thank you Sara!"
Profile photo of Peggy Morris

Peggy Morris

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team are the best, been with them for 20 plus years, would never consider moving. The service is amazing extremely knowledgeable Thank you and your team. Peggy Morris"
Profile photo of Joyce Alston

Joyce Alston

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey Sara I really enjoy talking to u I am glad u r a part of Eric Staff he's a wonderful Agent and I know he only hire d best so Thanks for having a wonderful way of explaing d benefit State Farm has to offer n d Benefit line continue to push forward for State Farm and helping us as customers Thanks Again"
Profile photo of Tim Tate

Tim Tate

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 40 years and with Eric Bannon for decades. They have always gone above and beyond in handling any issue with speed and precision all the while being thoughtful and courteous. I could not ask more from an Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Eleanor Dillon

Eleanor Dillon

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eric was so helpful and professional...highly recommend"
Profile photo of Tammy Burrell

Tammy Burrell

November 27, 2020

4  out of  5
"Laura has been an awesome Insurance Rep, prompt and effective at all times. I’m proud have StateFarm Insurance."
Profile photo of Paul VanEpps

Paul VanEpps

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent I've dealt with in 20 years"
Profile photo of Katrease Northern

Katrease Northern

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"OMG Laura is AMAZING ! She helped me Find a low quote that worked perfectly for me and even dropped my safe driving tool off to me ! I couldn’t ask for more of a helpful person to work With ! Love her !!"
Profile photo of Katie Seay

Katie Seay

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency is very hard working and they always make sure that you get the help you need."
Profile photo of Diana Cameron

Diana Cameron

October 12, 2020

4  out of  5
"Nice friendly agents. Helpful."
Profile photo of Jacob Byrum

Jacob Byrum

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great customer service from Laura!!"
Profile photo of J

J

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Words cannot describe how surprised I was with my insurance experience here. They were swift to respond, kind, and had a great knowledge of their services/product. I was shopping for car insurance and was so pleased with them that I purchased renters insurance as well! A Ms.Laura Betz walked me through everything from the proposed stage to wrapping things up and getting everything signed and going. I couldn’t have been happier with the experience and I’ll be a customer for life! Thank you again for the quality service Laura and Eric!"
Profile photo of Korrie Frank

Korrie Frank

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team are the definition of what it means to be a State Farm agent. They are beyond helpful, always going the extra mile to explain your policies and answer any questions you have. I have been a State Farm customer for over 20 years and Eric is by far, the best agent we've had. I highly recommend their office for ALL your insurance needs, and that's coming from another licensed agent!"
Profile photo of Heather Aaron

Heather Aaron

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Laura is the most incredible insurance agent I have ever spoken/dealt with. She is so sweet and professional! I have always been terrified of shopping for auto insurance, but my luck she had reached back out to me and made the process so easy and seamless. I cannot thank her enough for going above and beyond for me!"
Profile photo of Kathaleen Johnson

Kathaleen Johnson

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Laura Bilski was amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better deal. She was so fun to talk to and made the process painless. She explained everything to me and helped me through transitioning insurance companies! Thank you!!!"